Dallas Township Planning Commission Monday, December 11, 2023

Dallas Township Hall

The meeting was called to order by Pat Feldpausch at 7:08 pm

Present: Pat Feldpausch, Kurt Thelen, Matt Leach, Jamey Myers, Rick Fink Absent: Renee Hufnagel

Guests: None

Motion to approve the agenda..

Motion to approve minutes of September 11, 2023 meeting.

New Business:

Chair Position: Because P. Feldpausch was appointed to the township board to replace outgoing trustee, S. Schafer, he can no longer serve as Planning Commission Chairperson.

K. Thelen made a motion to appoint M. Leach as chairperson, seconded by R. Fink. Motion passed

Reminder to please get meeting agendas and minutes to Clerk Schafer.

No Public Comment

J. Myers made a motion to adjourn meeting, seconded by K. Thelen. Motion passed

Meeting adjourned at