DALLAS TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION

Monday, January 30th at 7:00pm

Location: Dallas Township Hall

225 South Main Street, Fowler, Michigan 48835

Call to order the Dallas Township Planning Commission by Secretary Stephanie Schafer @ 7:02pm

Present: Matt Leach, Kurt Thelen, Jamie Myers, Patrick Feldpausch, Renee Hufnagel, Rick Fink and Stephanie Schafer

Absent: None

Guests: None

Motion to approve the agenda made by: Patrick Feldpausch and Supported by Rick Fink

Motion to approve minutes From September 12, 2022 made by Patrick Feldpausch and supported by Renee Hufnagel.

NO PUBLIC COMMENTS

New Business: Election of Chairman: Patrick Feldpausch and Secretary: Renee Hufnagel. All elections were unanimous ballot.

Discussion continued on Master Plan. Electric vehicles and charging stations, commercial v. individual, Matt Leach is going to check Delta Township on verbiage concerning EV. New housing developments and infrastructures were discussed. Article 7 of the ordinance p. 38, all members are to read and become familiar with the language for next meeting discussion.

Next meeting March 13th at 7pm

Adjournment at 7:54pm Motion by Rick Fink and supported by: Kurt Thelen

Submitted by Past Secretary Stephanie Schafer